Back to the grindstone…

11 Jul


It has been almost two weeks since I spent some quality time with my treadmill. I have been so busy and it has been hard to find time during the day squeeze in a workout. I am thinking about getting up early to work out before work but I already get up at 5:30am. I don’t think I will ever be one of those 4am runners. Actually, I find working out at the end of the day to be the most enjoyable. I feel that I sleep better.

So, I did slow 40 minutes (I was still pretty sweaty) Hoping to get back into the speed of things soon.

Leave a Reply

