Welcome to my blog!

11 Jul

This is a picture of some snapdragons in my garden. In addition to cooking I enjoy gardening and growing my own veggies and herbs. I currently have several types of tomatoes, green pepper, zucchini, and corn in the ground along with basil, chives, and rosemary in containers. My garden is a little smaller this year because I have been working like crazy during prime planting season but I still hope to eat some of my homegrown produce later this month!

Leave a Reply

