Good Morning!

23 Jul

Today I have a very long to-do list. I am sewing and hot gluing myself into a frenzy and hoping that I get it all done (or most of it) so that I can go to my husband’s show tonight. Other items to do this weekend include writing a term paper, studying for a final, and a heap of work stuff.

To get all this done I need fuel. This morning I whipped up some Bob’s 10 grain cereal with a handful of blueberries and a couple blobs of apricot preserve. Add a pot of coffee and I’m ready. Bring it on Friday!

Leave a Reply

