Mangez bien, riez souvent, aimez beaucoup!

30 Jul

I saw a particularly adorable production of Aristocats this evening and afterward I was hungry but had no idea what I wanted for dinner. On the way home from the theatre, hubby read my mind and picked up exactly what I wanted. Roast chicken, fruit, some delicious French bread and, of course, red wine.

My plate. Chicken, grapes, bread, and some blackberries.

Overly Inquisitive Pirate Kitty decided to snuggle up with a freakishly large cucumber grown by one of my coworkers (don’t worry, I’ll wash it before eating).

Bonne Nuit!

Leave a Reply

