Chipotle Tacos

22 Sep

Wow. Another. Really. Long. Day.

Tonight’s dinner made use of a leftover chicken breast from Spicy Tomatillo Stew night, peppers from my inlaws garden, and some chipotle sauce I picked up at the store. This sauce was spicy! I am on a spice kick here people!

Chicken marinating in chipotle sauce while I got post-work work done.

Chopped it up into pieces so it would cook faster and tossed it on the broiler.

Sauteed peppers and 1/2 and onion in some EVOO.

My favorite: a nice ripe, creamy avocado!

My taco. Nom nom.

Hubby’s tacos

Super early and looong work meeting tomorrow morning! Night!

Leave a Reply

